Whitewater Hotel Spa & Leisure Club

Whitewater Hôtel avec Cascades Leisure Club, la combination parfaite pour des vacances dans le Lake District.

Une caractéristique historique de la région, Whitewater Hôtel regorge d’installations de qualité supérieure. En plus des chambres d’hôtel luxueuses, il y a de appartements de grand qualité de une, deux ou trois chambres et des appartements qui offrent une base idéale pour des excursions et des vues incroyables de la région.

Pendre un repas à Whitewater est une expérience partriculière; Diners savourer le meilleur des lacaux, saisonniers, produisent Cumbria, préparés par des chefs réputés. Clients de se détendre dans le bar Dolly Blue, en prenant en éclairage d’ambiance unique et profiter d’une superbe sélection de vins, bières et spiritueux, comme ils surplombe la rivière.

Hébergement beaux, la nourriture excellente, le meilleur service – ce qui peut encore un top offrent une qualité d’hôtel? Il y a plus! Les Cascades Spa et Fitness Centre est en second lieu à aucun. Les agréments, une piscine intérieure chauffée et une gymnase, sont complets. Pour ceux qui souhaitent avoir la posibilité de sa faire dorloter par le personnel hautement qualifié dans le spa, vous trouverz une gamme complète de traitements de beauté de luxe. Pour les plus courageux, il y a de squash et de tous- courts de tennis, vélos de montagne et un large éventail d’activités extérieures.

www.whitewater-hotel.co.uk

Spread the word
Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

© Copyright 1984-2019, Heritage Resorts & Hotels. All rights reserved. Heritage Resorts & Hotels Proprietary Information.

Whitewater Hotel Spa & Leisure Club

Whitewater Hotel with Cascades Leisure Club, the perfect combination for a holiday in the Lake District.

A historic feature of the area, Whitewater Hotel is brimful with top quality facilities. In addition to the luxurious hotel rooms, there are high quality one, two and three bedroom cottages and apartments which provide the perfect base for incredible tours and views of the area.

Dining at Whitewater is a special experience; diners enjoy the finest of local, seasonal, Cumbrian produce, prepared by leading chefs. Guests relax in the Dolly Blue bar, taking in the unique mood lighting and enjoy a superb selection of wines, beers and spirits, as they overlook the river.

Fine accommodation, excellent food, best service –what more can a top quality hotel offer? There is more! The Cascades Spa and Fitness Centre is second to none. The amenities, including a heated indoor swimming pool and extensive gymnasium are comprehensive. For those wishing to have the opportunity to be pampered by the highly skilled staff in the spa there is a comprehensive range of luxurious beauty treatments. For the more energetic, there are squash and all – weather tennis courts, mountain bikes and a wide range of outdoor pursuits.

www.whitewater-hotel.co.uk

Spread the word
Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

© Copyright 1984-2019, Heritage Resorts & Hotels. All rights reserved. Heritage Resorts & Hotels Proprietary Information.