Club Playa Real

Находится на побережье недалеко от центра Марбельи и знаменитого порта Пуэрто Банус.

Окруженный прекрасными садами с бассейном и баром, Клуб Плайя Реаль приглашает Вас позагорать у бассейна, прогуляться по пляжам, поужинать в одном из многочисленных прибрежных ресторанов или баров на замечательных золотых пляжах в районе Марбельи.

Клуб предлагает апартаменты с одной, двумя и тремя спальнями, оборудованные по самым высоким стандартам, оснащенных кондиционерами, прямыми телефонными линиями и спутниковым телевидением.

Сотрудники приемной Клуба стараюстя внимательно относиться ко всем пожеланиям отдыхающих, предоставляя даже индивидуальное обслуживание. Плайя Реаль располагает закрытым бассейном, сауной, Джакуззи и тренажерным залом для Вас и Ваших гостей.

Каждую неделю вечером в клубе проходят шоу программы : Караоке и Фламенко шоу. Ресторан «Папальон», принадлежащий клубу и расположенный прямо на берегу, порадует Вас прекрасной кухней.

Spread the word
Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

© Copyright 1984-2019, Heritage Resorts & Hotels. All rights reserved. Heritage Resorts & Hotels Proprietary Information.

Club Playa Real

On the beach, close to Marbella town centre with famous Puerto Banus nearby.

Built around beautifully manicured gardens which house a magnificent outdoor pool and poolside bar, Club Playa Real will fill your days with whatever you wish: lazy hours around the swimming pool, sunbathing, strolling for miles along the beach or dining in one of the numerous “chiringuito”, beach bars along the fabulous Marbella golden sands.

The club has a selection of one, two and three bedroom apartments, equipped to a high specification including air-conditioning, direct dial telephone, and satellite television.

The clubhouse reception will see to your every need, even room service is available and there are the additional pleasures of the heated indoor swimming pool, Jacuzzi, sauna and gymnasium for you to enjoy and entertain your guests.

There is weekly evening entertainment including Karaoke and Flamenco. On the beach next to the club you have “Le Papillon” beach restaurant which will delight you with its popular international cuisine.

Spread the word
Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

© Copyright 1984-2019, Heritage Resorts & Hotels. All rights reserved. Heritage Resorts & Hotels Proprietary Information.