The Lakeside Restaurant

Branston Hall Hôtel

Offrant une vue magnifique sur notre site de verdure, le restaurant au bord du lac avec son décor élégant, reflète le style des bâtiments maison de campagne, offrant une ambiance parfaite pour un dîner raffiné. Le restaurant est reconnu depuis longtemps par l’AA pour la qualité des aliments et avoir reçu une Rosette AA convoité pour son excellence culinaire, maintenant dans sa sixième année. Pour le 2008 AA Good Food Guide, nous sommes ravis d’avoir reçu une Rosette seconde pour la qualité des aliments.

Les menus changent fréquemment, en accord avec les saisons. Du feu de plats d’été à la viande robuste et offre de jeu tout au long du mois d’automne et d’hiver. La cuisine représente le meilleur de la cuisine internationale moderne. Avec une approche fraîche et moderne, tirant le meilleur parti des produits du terroir merveilleux. Des menus à prix fixes, ainsi que le « un menu à la carte sont disponibles à tout moment.

Le restaurant est ouvert pour le petit déjeuner, déjeuner et dîner tous les jours. Our Dîner de Dimange est un favori dans la région et les différents menus sont souvent offerts dans ces moments forts de l’année comme Noël, Pâques, Fête des mères, Fête des pères et la soirée Saint-Valentin.

Spread the word
Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

© Copyright 1984-2019, Heritage Resorts & Hotels. All rights reserved. Heritage Resorts & Hotels Proprietary Information.

The Lakeside Restaurant

Branston Hall Hotel

Providing a magnificent view of our parkland setting, the Lakeside restaurant with its elegant décor, reflects the buildings country house style, providing the perfect ambience for fine dining. The Restaurant has long been recognised by the AA for food quality and awarded a coveted AA Rosette for culinary excellence, now into its sixth year. For the 2008 AA Good Food Guide we are delighted to have been awarded a second Rosette for Food Quality.

The menus change frequently, in keeping with the seasons. From light Summer dishes to robust meat and game offerings throughout the Autumn and Winter months. The cuisine represents the best of modern international cooking. With a fresh and modern approach making the most of wonderful local produce. Fixed price menus, as well as the “a la carte” menu are available at all times.

The restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch and dinner every day. Our Sunday Lunch is a favourite in the area and different menus are often offered at those special times of the year like Christmas, Easter, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day and Valentine’s evening.

Spread the word
Marbella Beach ResortClub Playa RealRobertosLe PapillonMarbesa ClubMatchroom Country ClubMatchroom Restaurant and BarBranston Hall HotelLakeside RestaurantWhitewater HotelCascades SpaDolly Blue Bar and GrillRiverside Restaurant

© Copyright 1984-2019, Heritage Resorts & Hotels. All rights reserved. Heritage Resorts & Hotels Proprietary Information.